Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual POV

I love grubbing in the undergrowth or looking for that interesting shot. Since thinking about this topic I realise I have been concentrating on that classic shot and a lot of my Photo’s are pretty much run of the mill cliched efforts. Well I intend to get back to my real self. Here are a few different sort of POV shots to begin with..

I will try to post each day.

Warning this next picture could be distressing to some.

Squished but not flat

Squished but not flat

Poisonous Cane Toads have devastated the wildlife of the TopEnd thankfully some Goanna’s and Hawks seem to be making a comeback.

Here is another one I found interesting whilst I was at the V8 Supercar racing at Darwin’s Hidden Valley Race circuit earlier this year.

At Hidden Valley

At Hidden Valley

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual POV

  1. The toad was poisonous? Eh. It’s ok then. Doesn’t bother me. (I hate frogs). The truck reflection and artsy photo? Absolutely brilliant. I would blow up this picture and hang it up in my future home. 😉

Leave a Reply

